Cedar Creek

Had an appointment this morning, after which I met my sister for lunch & some shopping. She turns 50 in a couple of weeks, & decided she wanted to have a huge party & invite all her friends & family---she doesn't want any gifts, she just wants to get to see everyone gathered together & having fun! So we were shopping for decorations, & I told her I'd make a bunch of food for the party, as I didn't want her to have to do it all herself. She says we have to come dressed in clothes from our favorite dance decade! I hate having to come up with a costume, but that's just me! When I left I went home a different way, & saw this as I drove past. I hadn't even known it was there, so of course I had to turn around & come back for pictures. It was overcast as you can see, but still very comfortable outside! I'm still hoping to reach the 60's by the weekend! (the temperature, not the dance decade! Ha! )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.