Vending Machine....

....But not just ANY vending machine! This one stocks nothing by scrubs! Apparently many sets of scrubs were going missing for quite awhile, so now they're stocked in these vending machines, & those that need them have to put in their ID number to get one. If you're not in an area that uses these, you get nothing when you enter your ID. If you ARE in the correct area, it keeps track of how many you remove, & if you go over your allotment, yes, you guessed it, you get nothing! Fortunately we wear our own uniforms in my area, so I don't need to use one of these machines!
I appologise for lack of comments today, but you have to know it's bad when I resort to photographing vending machines! Left for work at 8 a.m. & didn't get home until a quarter to 7 this eve. & no Nikon with me--so I was reduced to this with my little camera! TGIF!!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.