Teasel

By Teasel

Cromarty

After a lovely morning run – not too early though – and a potter around the village via the play park we headed to the beautiful town of Cromarty.  I first visited here as a child and have been back a few times and  have always loved it.  I love the location, the architecture, the history…………..I could go on.  It is just a lovely wee place. We wandered round the town admiring the houses , found the play park where even granny and granddad did some exercises, wandered to the  harbour and along the shore to spot the oil rigs,  and of course visited a tea room.  BB got the biggest piece of chocolate cake ever – he ate about a quarter of it and I dined off the rest for the next couple of days!

It was a bliptastic day.  I have eventually gone for a harbour view.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.