A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Ready for bed!

The plants not the cat!

We set off to do some painting at my son's new house and realised we hadn't got the key so did a swift circle back home to get it.

Sitting in the car waiting for Chris to pop in and get the key I thought our front door pots still looked quite attractive though it is obviously time to be putting them away before we have frost. ( Not my job thankfully)

Didn't notice the cat until after I had taken the photo so that was a bonus!

Painted two walls this morning. I'm amazed it took me so long and used nearly a whole tin of paint. There was nothing wrong with the walls but the colour wasn't quite right with the furnishings. Must admit the new ' White Mist' walls are looking better with the sofa but it looks like I will be going back tomorrow!

Happy weekend everybody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.