AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

The bud has burst into bloom!

This is the confederate rose bud I keep blipping at various stages - full bloom now! Have a second smaller bloom too that is also out.

Today, Birgit & I went to Panera Bread for lunch again because it was so good last week. We both splurged though and had dessert. I had a carrot cake muffin that had cream cheese inside! It was decadent! I now want another one! What made them so good was the cream cheese inside was not sweet icing. Just enough butter & sugar.

Finally picked up the couple of Jerry Garcia Christmas ties for my hubby's birthday. Nothing like leaving it last minute as his birthday is Sunday. Have them home and wrapped with a couple of other things so now all set.

Happy Friday - Happy Weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.