LifeOfNay

By LifeOfNay

My theraputic walk

I always find walking on the beach with my two babies, (rather hairy and barky babies) to be very calming. It helps to put things into perspective and release some stress.

I have a wedding reception party in two weeks with very little organized. I'm also making my own candy bar with help from my sister, making the centre pieces with help from mum which is saving me $200, making the name placements, seating chart, decorations etc etc...

My husbands input so far has been: "do we even need centre pieces?"
Fair question, but yes. Yes, we do.

To top off a day of shopping I now sit on Forresters beach listening to the waves
and blogging. Two of my favorite things.

I can now return to my chaotic mess of wedding arrangements with a clearer mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.