BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Muddy Ride

It's been a very mixed day of weather going from rain to sunshine in minutes and boy it was muddy.

I'm glad I took my second mountain bike and not my best summer one out as the grinding and crunching was something else.

As we went over fields, canal tow paths, trails and parks there was a common theme of leaves beneath us, it looked wonderful and the colour was vivid under the bright sunlight.

Unfortunately we change the clocks this evening so tomorrow will seem like the start of winter with the dark nights so I'm glad I made the most of today.

I have packed my best road bike and mountain up into the loft so from now on I'll be on the lesser quality machines for the next 4 months at least.

Thanks for looking and to my British Subs don't forget to change your clocks

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.