Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Sail Away...



Came home last night too tired to even look at my pictures let alone think of blipping! I've brought my card into work to do this...

As you can see, we went to Dubai's #1 Beauty Spot - the Creek - for a Dhow Dinner Cruise. The Al Mansour Dhow never fails and the weather was gorgeous. Clear night, good company, cool breeze, great food, beautiful sights... I think you can tell it was a very special evening.

Struggled through work earlier but I did manage to get to the Kempinski (MOE) on time to welcome our delegates. All good... :D

Would you please click here to help give free mammograms to those in most need. Thank you.  And I should also say THANK YOU to friend rachelwhynot for supporting us with our fundraising for cancer research... she is organizing a coffee morning on Wednesday for the same cause and for the people she knows personally who have survived. Fantastic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.