The O2 Arena .........

........ from the air.

Well, actually from the Emirates Cable Car across the River Thames.
Hand-held and from a bit of a "swingy" car so am quite pleased with the result.

Lots more lights .....


Very busy day today - a ''mini-mission'' this morning, a personal handover of BlipBear, Kiwi and Miss Elephoto in deepest, darkest Essex and then a drive down to east London and my hotel in the Docklands.

Tomorrow I am going to see the Remembrance Poppies at the Tower of London so a very early start as I suspect the crowds will be horrendous - when I say early, I mean I may even see the sunrise over the Thames!!!! THAT early!!

So now down to the pub next door for a couple of beers, something to eat and then to bed - I want to be up at 05.00!!!

~ Anni ~



Smile of the Day

A recent study has found that women who carry a little extra weight live longer than the men who mention it.

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.