Nut Press

By katheastman

Feeling a bit fuzzy

After a day of admin and email on Monday, I finally got a full-ish day of writing in. (With breaks for a post office run, a visit to the library to pick up a book club book that'd come in and a much-needed first post-holiday food shop.)

I can definitely tell that my writing muscle is a bit flabby after its travels, despite the note-taking I did while away. But I'm reasonably happy with where I got to today.

But good writing days are obviously bad photography days. I managed to get to 11.30 p.m. without having taken a single photo! So I took one of where I've spent most of today, hunched over my keyboard.

Which made me realise how disgustingly filthy my keyboard was.

So I cleaned it. And took another shot, you'll be relieved to know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.