Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Wobbling...

I had a wonderful weekend in Cambridge and have taken hundreds of photographs; many of churches both inside and out so if I haven't cracked church photography by now I maybe never will.

I've been to Cambridge many years ago but had forgotten what a wonderful city it is and fairly compact. We had a Cambridge graduate with us so had access to privileged free car parking and free access to St John's College which was a very useful shortcut as well. Taking photographs of ringing isn't easy because most ringing rooms are fairly tight spaces and you can't get tangled in the ropes but just to show that ropes were involved I have included this shot just before ringing started.

I just loved the tightrope walking violin player so he is Sunday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.