MonoMonday #34 - Textures ........

........... on a Wednesday!!!!

I didn't want to miss a week of Skeena's MonoMonday Challenge (although I know it can't be included in the official line-up) so am posting my journal entry today as a belated MonoMonday ''Texture''.

So different from yesterday's riot of colour at the Tower Of London this is a meeting of a cobbled pathway and stone wall .......

Texture-ous-ness



I was really thrilled that my image of the poppies yesterday touched the hearts of blippers everywhere and I hope that, for those of you that are unable to visit in person, for whatever reason, before the installation ends on 11th November, you have at least got an idea of how magnificent it is ....... thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts.

~ Anni ~


Groan of the Day


Two hydrogen atoms were talking.

One says: " I think I've lost an electron "

The other asks: " Are you sure? "

" Yes " he replies " I'm positive "


Da daaaaaaaaaa!!




NIKON D5200 : f/9 : 1/250" : 24mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.