Abstract .............

 ................ Thursday (AT18).

Thank you to youoregon1 for hosting and for his interesting journal entry and photo yesterday.

With the joy of a one-click post process I managed to turn a bit of black "keep-you-out-of-our-compound-wire" high on top of a fence (against a plain sky) into something a bit abstracty  -  the wall/bricks do not exist in the original image and were part of the one-click process.

I suspect this is possibly not abstract in the true sense of the word but I hope youoregon1 does not mind me taking a few liberties with his challenge to try out and play with effects that I wouldn't normally use.

Thank you for all your comments and stars on my pink River Nene and sky yesterday ...... rolled up for jury service this morning but sadly was not selected this time (Chris was - the lucky man) - still, I got a six day trial with me sitting in the jury box which is a lot more than most people get.
That's my jury duty finished now ......  :o((  
        ........ back to M to see what "missions" are available for a rusty superspy.

FlowerFriday30  tomorrow ........ please tag accordingly and I look forward to seeing all the spring flowers from the antipodes and what us here in the Northern Hemisphere can rustle up as we slide into autumn.

Thanks in advance.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.