Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

The sweetest medicine

I am attending a tradeshow this week. It is a medical centric event and so my company had a room drop and booth giveaway of pretend prescription bottles filled with jelly beans. It is a fun theme and the show attendees have reacted very positively to our program. The benefit is that it is not only a fitting them, but has also driven quite a bit of traffic to our booth.

I thought that one of the best ways to recognize the success would be to memoralize the giveaway in a blip.

My busy work and travel schedule has prevented me from blipping and so I have back-blipped the last four days. Feel free to check them out.

A year ago: A winter wonderland after having received 8 inches of snow.


Post processing:
None, straight from the camera

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.