Beewriter

By Beewriter

Don't Make Me Laugh.....

...because it hurts my face!

Well I woke up this morning with a lovely shiner. I've been quite conscious of it, partly because it's swollen and I can see it and partly because people have looked at me thinking I was either a battered woman or I'd been in a fight.

I met up with Chrissie in town and two of her cronies from the photography course she is on. We went for a snackette in the Craft Centre and then had a little wander about taking pics. I left them in town as they are doing some night photography with their tutor later.

On the tram home I sat by a man who kept looking at a sheet of paper...it was titled Steps to Success. I couldn't read it properly without putting my glasses on and leaning over...I thought that might be a bit too obvious. So I'll never know the steps I need to take:(

Anyway....I'm off to a quiz tonight so I'll try to catch up with comments later.

10pm: Well we came second...by one point!!!! And....we talked ourselves out of at least four answers. Oh well....next time :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.