My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

A Bit Weird!.....

.......are the seed pods of a Love-in-the-mist flower - I found them a little spooky too! - but heigh ho, here they are!

A dull morning - think there has been rain in the night - not cold and no wind - Temperature 56Deg F.

My new pills are a disaster - took the first one in the evening of the day of the prescription, overslept by at least an hour - (very unusual for me) - awoke feeling more tired than when I went to bed - then staggered about for the rest of the day like a drunkard, bumping into doors and furniture and nearly falling asleep on my feet!!! So yesterday I stopped taking them and this morning I'm feeling nearly back to where I was!

Anni is NOT looking forward to her Dentist's appointment today - she hates going!! No doubt she will let me know all about it later on. I don't envy her!

Hope you have a better day than I did yesterday! Acupuncture tomorrow so we will see if that helps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.