My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Spooky or What!....

.................but I'm staying in this Hallowe'en!

And for fun, there is a rather startled little critter somewhere there - am sure you will see him!

Well - I am sitting waiting for the voluntary driver to take me to Boston to have my "needle" treatment - don't quite know what time she is coming as she has another passenger to go to a completely different part of Boston Hospital across the other side of the town - quite separate from the place I have to go to. What time I shall get home is anyone's guess - as we will have to wait until the other chap is finished - he is going to Cardiology Dept so could be quite a while if my experience is anything to go by. We shall have to see. I really do hope the Acupuncture will help!

As Acupuncture can make one feel rather tired and over-relaxed, I decided - wisely, I think, - not to drive myself. An accident is all I need - I don't think!!

The day started out looking very murky but the sun is now trying to get through - it's very mild - 61Deg F. - with hardly any wind.

Happy Hallowe'en - have fun.

P.S. HAVE JUST GOT HOME - NO ACUPUNCTURE - CAN'T HAVE IT BECAUSE OF ONE OF THE PILLS I'M TAKING!! WHY SEND ME FOR IT IN THE FIRST PLACE - WHEN THEY ALREADY KNEW I WAS ON THAT DRUG BEFORE IT WAS ALL ARRANGED! NOT A HAPPY BUNNY!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.