misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

A Friendly Dog

While out pursuing the elusive blip I met "misty" and the friendly, house laundress. This was such a friendly and well-bahaved dog. She trotted down to the walk to greet me. And she was given the benefit of my feline -fragrant shoes and pant legs. Apparently, she keeps cats at her house too, or so the laundress informed me from the porch.
She posed so well for me until I was done snapping and before returning to guard the garden.
Here is another Oxford pet that does not need a fenced yard to stay in bounds.
While I was rubbing misty's ears the laundress yelled to me that misty is not allowed to the street... and the dog knew this too and turned back.
Training has its own rewards. So, too, do I feel about my three cats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.