Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Autumn in the Garden

I took Victoria to her Physio appointment this morning and bought some more ‘toast bags’, from the only supermarket I have found so far that stocks them; Tesco. I bought some the other day, but they have vanished; I expect they will turn up eventually.

Another dull and overcast day, so not much going on outside. Florence, like yesterday spent most of the day with her back against the radiator, only asking to go out when she heard Dougal with a mouse.

I have chosen today’s picture as to me it demonstrates the dull day. This picture shows some of the shrubs and trees at the North end of the garden as well as part of our perimeter wall. Beyond these shrubs is another section of lawn and more trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.