random rancid rambles

By rancidand

SkidderSkoosh

Never suffer from embarassing skidmarks in the bowl again, no need to get your dad to pee them away, try new SkidderSkoosh. Its a must for every home.

That reminds me of an Italian drink featured on a wall menu spied by Spleen and I before a Fiorentina game: anal colici
Never suffer from embarassing Anal Colici again, try new Skidderskoosh

Got a ticket for the Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals in the IPL a week on Sat, so now I'm planning a train adventure.

There have been plenty of IPL controversies so far - Thingy Khan from the new My name is Khan film is having the film boycotted because he thought pakistanis should be welcome in the IPL. "He would" humphed my colleague, "his surname is Khan, after all" (I think this suggests he is muslim?) and then "we don't want ball chewers in the IPL" (I understood this reference to ball tampering iwth the teeth). The other call is for Australians to be barred following the recent violence in Australia against Indians.

I'm hoping for a Shane v Sachin showdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.