Edinburgh Castle

I went into town late afternoon, with the hope of doing some shopping and catching a nice sunset, the shopping didn't go too well, although I did pick up a couple cheap classic horror DVDs for Halloween. I was also looking for some new insoles for my boots, while in the shop I spotted a pair of boots I quite liked the look of, until I saw the price, £200 I didn't bother asking if that was correct I just quickly left the shop. They didn't look anything special, just plain black lace up boots, although they were fur lined maybe the fur was ermine or something! (just looked online and found them here) Anyway, there wasn't much of a sunset so I decided to take a few pictures of the castle, although it wasn't really dark enough and I didn't have a tripod so most of the pictures didn't come out very well, this was the best of a bad batch, also my camera battery died and I didn't have my spare with me!(rookie mistake!).

I decided to give up and went to the Red Squirrel for a beer and burger to cheer myself up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.