Bull & Bear

Outside the Sparkasse Bank in Memmingen, much beloved by children as one can see from the "rubbed" spots. The ground around them is actually rubber to lessen the pain when brother pushes sister off.

Had to go to Memmingen for Doc check up but simply small skin problem. Should really have tried getting an appointment with my urologist who is literally a few meters away but although I trust him 100%, I know with chronic kidney stones causing pain, he can only send me to A&E and I am determined not to go there.

Also got a new chain for the chainsaw and if I find the strength will try shaking the things out tomorrow, chopping up the larch in the garden. Have now hardly eaten anything since last Wednesday night as stomach has shut down in sympathy - no pain whatsoever but total standstill - nothing "in" and nothing "out".

I am acting irrationally, yes even foolishly and probably risking more than your average Stock Exchange dealer who only has other people's money to lose. I have my reasons.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.