TURN THE LIGHT OFF WHEN YOU LEAVE....

..... decided after a "stinker" of a 37 deg C day here it needed to go for a sunset shot down at the mighty Nepean River.

Did not turnout too bad as you can check here.... but I liked the way this "burst" of setting sun, was set in a frame by the mountains and supports from the M4 Freeway bridge. Hence my title!

On the way back along the path just after sundown, just noticed this water dragon head held proud watching the light show in the last of the light. He politely waited for me to re set the try pod and quickly take this shot. I did pop the flash up and I think it was about 15 secs, so came out okay I thought.

Enjoy and have a look in LARGE to enjoy the "burst" - have a top weekend, and I will catch up with you all then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.