OH WHAT A BEAUTIFUL MORNING.....

.... and now pouring rain thunder and strong winds!!!

So, very pleased I took this cockatoo flying off whilst in the yard this morning. Also had this lorikeet visit for morning tea!

Last month they released an app to enable for one week to put in how many birds and what type spotted in your area/yard. Seems the count at present has the most spotting's being these colourful lorikeets, so any wonder I have Blipped quite a few times, as they sure are here all the time.

Another very hot day, and you have really pleased me no end with the support for yesterdays sunset catch! Many hearts and stars have sent it to top of the Spotlight... now that is a thrill so thank you all very much. I will be in touch.

Apart from the ongoing computer issues recently have been trying for who knows how long to "resurrect" my Flickr page, and after a heap of wasted time I think we are finally there!!!??? This is a link if you wish to check the progress of other shots.

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE.


.... and I just noticed my Blip one year back (lower thumbnail) we were travelling on holidays in Victoria, any wonder I have "itchy feet" to holiday at present!!!??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.