Lights

Another busy day at work, frantically building a financial reporting interface to the Italian government. While I may strive to have political influence I do sometimes think that politicians shouldn't be allowed to do anything as it always seems to end up as a botched unworkable compromise that seems to do nothing but placate enough voters to get them elected and put money into the pocket of their golfing buddies... I may be bitter and cynical but that does not make me wrong...!

Anyhow today's back blip is the light assembly in the car park at work. I had to fiddle a bit to get the right result but it's not bad.

After dinner we had a sustainability meeting. I may not be able to influence the buffoons in power but we are doing our best to influence some of the people around us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.