Day Of The Dead

Or... maybe better said, "All Souls' Day"

I am playing Mr. Mom today and keeping my panic in check. So far, so good, but so little time to just relax. We never made it out of the house and that is my biggest failure of the day given how pretty it was outside. CC complained a bit about my lunch skills too... She is sure to explain to me which way to put her underwear on after I made a mistake some months ago. I am gaining quite a reputation! haha, so I let her dress herself tonight. Serves her right.

CC got to see the pumpkin lit up tonight. Here's her face in all it's glory!

I can't believe I missed my blip birthday yesterday. I swear I had it in my head 735. haha, yes, engineers do good math. hahaha That is just the time frame in which I am living the moment. All mixed up and foot to the floor. I had a good follow up planned on last year too... well, I just may go ahead with it in any case.

Here is a new little project I started this week.... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.