Insect's eye view

If insects had human - type vision at least! Took this in Branston church yard on the way back from visiting my folks. Bri had picked me up as I don't trust Saturday trains, and we thought it seemed a good place for Blips!

I had been going to go with a shot I took in the train station that morning of a clearly hungover and suffering guy in full zombie regalia - he'd clearly got lucky and was doing the train-ride walk of shame! In my parents' village was a house fantastically decorated for Halloween which I also attempted to photograph but could not do justice at all. They'd eschewed pumpkins, skeletons etc. and gone for making the place look like a demon possessed serial killer owned it. (It does not normally look like that!) There were bloodstained curtains, bloody rags and clothes strewn in the garden and on the hedge, strange looking toys lying around etc!

Well I am off to catch up on Facebook, and later I will have a couple of ciders and do some commenting on here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.