Off Centre

By RachelCarter

November = #Lovember. So here's Number 1.

Last year I started a hashtag on Blipfoto called #Lovember - as a month-long project of blipping some things I love. A few other people joined in too.
I'm going to do it again this year. Do join in if you feel like it.
It can be a soppy tribute to your family, a different kind of animal each day, or like me: just what ever's to hand and you think you probably love enough to photograph.

So here's my fella. He's a bit weather-beaten and worn around the edges. He's had a lot of sun wind and surf thrown at him over the years but to me he's gorgeous. (I did write 'he's actually only 22' but realised some people would believe me and think I was a dirty old cougar. And nothing wrong with that between two consenting adults...)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.