R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

Train Light

I kinda liked how this looked.

I was walking to meet up with Nicole as she came back from class. We live right by the Green Line, so it's quite the short walk. And this train happened to go by.

It's a little blurry but the obvious cliche effect was complete.

Well I have to take my car back into the shop tomorrow. Ugh. It stalls while I come to a break/idle. It first happened the day after the super bowl. I took it to this place around the corner from my apartment. He found a crack in the exhaust manifold and saw that Hyundai made a recall on that part. So he put the car back together and told me to go to Hyundai and they should fix it for free and it should fix the problem.

Well I got the car back yesterday from Hyundai (quite nice walking out of a dealership and not paying anything) but it did the same problem as before.

So I'm taking it in to the same place around the corner. I have a pretty good feeling though. So that's good.ca

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.