R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

climb

Hey.

I took this at one of the Park District's amusement parks. I liked how it looked so I'm posting from work. Gasp!

It's been awhile Blip. I've been out of the picture taking mood lately. It got to the point where I was just taking pictures to increase my entry number. That's no way to approach a photo blog.

Perhaps I'll start up again.

Some quick updates about my life: My car is continuing to be crappy, moving out of my apartment, going to Omaha 4th of July, and Michigan end of July. I'm due for a new phone and am debating the Droid Incredible or whatever else comes out on Verizon this summer (Droid X & Droid 2)

Yes. I'm getting with the times and will get a smartphone.

It's been a pretty struggling and frustrating first half of 2010, but I know it will improve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.