Journey Through Time

By Sue

Picasa Golden Leaves

Auntie and I went to Costco today. Well, it was good in that she got a few supplies, but it was bad because it was like a crowded Turkish bazaar. Never again will we go there on a Saturday...never, ever, ever again. Never.

Did a couple of other errands and came to my place. We had a bit of a late lunch and then I'll fix tacos in a while. While at Costco I snapped a few photos of the leaves and just played added some artistic touches to create something I thought was kind of fun.

Okay, off to watch the news. A couple of terrible accidents involving kids yesterday, an older man and woman killed in their home, a man who had an on going dispute with his neighbor over rules and regulations in their Vancouver neighborhood...he shot her, and then went on the run, closing roads etc as the police looked for him. He killed himself. I guess he was heavily in debt also. Oh yes, and a possible Ebola patient in Portland. It was a busy news day yesterday.

Hope all is quiet in your neighborhood kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.