Bath

OK - I'll come clean and admit it. The reason for our trip away over the weekend was to attend an LRPS advisory day at RPS HQ in Bath.

I have previously attended an advisory day as an observer but I was still not sure whether my panel was likely to be of the required standard. I was pleasantly surprised to find that my panel was universally approved. A few technical changes to the printing and mounting were suggested but I now feel confident enough to submit it for assessment. Unfortunately the first opportunity for me will be March next year.

I was going to blip a phone shot of my displayed panel but on the way back the light was gorgeous over the hills. Sadly, by the time we had managed to park up and dice with death crossing the road, the sun had gone behind a cloud but this still looked nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.