youngies journey

By youngie66

Sunshine At Last

Well after surviving Halloween and also after a week of dreary weather we get a gorgeous sunrise finally today thank goodness.
Anyway this is a short write up as I play catch up with my blips but at least it's a glorious sunrise to start my second last shift as I have eight days off after tomorrow with a trip to Aberdeen anyway I got the oppertunity to grab my sunrise shot which I was well pleased with it was a fairly quiet day otherwise after my drive to Glasgow and then down to Newcastle with a nice trip in 1st class on an East Coast train back to Edinburgh as a passenger so a nice way to end my shift for the day then I had to take a works jacket to to get a replacement zip with my alteration vouchers into the dry cleaning shop thankfully the burst zipper was on my jacket and no my trousers lol haha I'm just happy as I know I have eight days off with a game of golf for monday and hope the weather stays fine for that now then movie for the day is "The Quince Tree Sun 1992" looks lovely BIG as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.