little girl cousins

Absolutely failing to keep on top of everything at the moment - ahhhh. Still I did capture this image today and even managed to download it and now even blipping it - blipping amazing!

This is all partly as there is a lot going on...although this weekend was fab - a little girl cousin meet-up in Windsor. Not seen each other for a year yet within minutes they were giggling and sharing secrets and generally enjoying each other's company. We were at Legoland (along with everyone other person in the south I might add!) so it was all pretty conducive to a good time for them.

Might go and see if I can locate some of the other images I have taken to fill in the spaces OR consider bed - probably the wise decision for me at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.