Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

The end of a busy day....

Have you ever had one of those days where you have ran around like a headless chicken but not actually achieved anything? Well that was my day today. Lots of talking, but not much "doing".

At 5pm I decided to call it a day and just as I pressed the off button on my computer my phone "pinged" and it was a client of mine who said "Julia, I have just finished work, are you free to find that elusive cache"!

I met Darren on the Heartlands Estate in Daventry (An industrial estate) to find a nano cache that I have been trying to find for the last two months or so. I took this photo right by the spot where we found the cache.

Don't you think its amazing how beautiful an industrial state can be!

As I drove home, I was so much more chilled out.

Life is good.

Signing off.... blip tomorrow


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.