Beewriter

By Beewriter

I Ain't No Natural Blonde...

....although I do have many blonde moments!!!

The beauty of having a hairdressers at the end of the road means that I can fall out of bed and nip in to see if they can fit me in at the drop of a hat.

I was contemplating have some purple streaks but I decided to leave it this time. When it came to having my hair dried I was asked how I would like it done. "straight, with volume or wavy?" Well I've never had it wavy before so I chose that. I've never had so many brushes stuck to my bonce! It had to be blipped.

Jane came over for a chat whilst I was sitting with my colour on, "Have you got a black eye?" It is still quite colourful. "There's another lady over there with one too," she said. "What can I say, we're starting a new trend." I laughed. "Actually, she's got two black eyes." Flippin' heck, I start something new and a little old lady has to go and outshine my shiner!!

My neighbour teaches art classes and she has just asked me if I will be a life model for her class. I've sort of said I will. It won't be until the new year so I need to lose some flab, could be the incentive I needed...eeek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.