Revisited

Not as glam as the last version many moons ago when I was a fresher faced person (same study)

Nearly, nearly there. Super tired and other, non-thesis related tasks to try and complete tonight. This is my 4 poster bed (Made in Matlock!) which doubles as an office at the moment. Can you spot the scary rabbit mask? That always makes me smile.

Thinks are ok (ohhh Freudian!) Read my first 3 chapters again today and made a few alterations, nothing major. Had a headache of spotting a missing reference and I have now taken a deep breath and deleted all mention of it as I couldn't find it anywhere not even on Google scholar! Still lots of little fiddly bits to do but thankfully nothing that requires too much thinking! With the energy I have left I am thankful this will soon be over, forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.