Study stress

I've been at it all day and my enforced relaxation of a bath had to be blipped. If I have completed my final lot of edits by 7pm I am winning!

Reading and editing my chapter 5 took much longer than I anticipated, and to think I thought I could complete that last night! A section in it feels quite weak now but I have to bear in mind it is just one section and my work colleague didn't think it was a big issue when she read through. Maybe she was being kind, knowing I didn't have enough time to re-write it!

Mr H is re-scanning a few pages of diagrams which in the present state are huge data files and are too big to send to the printers. He says it is taking ages. This is worrying me greatly!

In 20 days I am seeing James in concert and by fluke I found out an old Uni friend will be there. Holding on to the thought of that treat!

Got to keep going. . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.