Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

Grupo Calle Seis*

Happened upon these fine acrobatic chaps on my into town yesterday.

Had intendend to shoot in and around the Zocalo and post something from that. But between fading light and not very much interesting happening, I ended up with few good shots, so hence the above.

They were all very fine breakdancers, but the boy in the photo was tossing out somersaults like they were was no tomorrow. Very impressive.

Thinking back to my old gymnast days as a wee whipppersnapper, I was very briefly tempted to offer to do a handstand to say thanks. But good sense very quickly got a hold of me and shook the bejaysus out of that idea. Otherwise, I might have been blipping from the hosptial!

*6th Street Gang

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.