Newmills

A reasonably enjoyable day apart from the two hours troubleshooting my bloody wireless printer. A faulty ink cartridge, after all that? Wah!! Anyway, the big news undoubtedly is that I've bought a teapot as my favourite teabag tea seems to be longer available locally (that's right, we retired sorts can pester Twinings with emails). A future teapot blip for youse!
So, this afternoon, I went up the country all of about five miles to visit the aunt and uncle as old Fred has been a bit incapacitated. Actually, the old boy cheered up a lot as a result of the visit, I have no doubt. His leg, miraculously cured.
And later, Nightcrawler at the Cameo! What a cracker of a film - and what a fabulously repellant creepy creation Louis Bloom is. Repellently attractive, that is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.