Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Contrasts

Another lovely walk this evening after a day of rain yesterday. I found another set of trails not too far from the house with wonderful views. It seems to be a photogenic area. I will be coming back here again.

Go Large for pink peaks

Today was a bit of a waste. I feel as though I haven't gotten anything of significance done today. I worked on some client business, but, honestly, my heart wasn't in it. And I think I am coming down with the dreaded flu. This isn't a good time for that.

Tomorrow I have two showings scheduled - one right after the other. The first one is a repeat visit. It might mean an offer...hopefully.

Thank you all for your comments about Peri yesterday. I conveyed them to her and she barked her appreciation.

Have a great day tomorrow.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.