I do love ...............

.............. a good silhouette.

Chilly start to the day with a bit of a blowy wind, the sky has alternated between leaden grey, pink and blue, gold and grey since the sun rose ...... now, looking out of the office window at 08.30, I can see all of those colours along with some clouds.

I had a ride round the lanes (dressed but still in my slippers) and when I got home liked this one with the almost leafless trees the best.

There are SOME leaves .....


Thank you for your comments and stars on yesterday's lazy out-of-the-window blip - very much appreciated.

~ Anni ~



Extra Cheesy Chat-up Lines


Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?


Do you know CPR 'cos you take my breath away.


If I could rearrange the alphabet I would put U and I together.


:-))




NIKON D5200 : f/7.1 : 1/200" : 22mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.