1,000

The weather today is very cold with heavy rain, so not much chance of any great outdoor pictures. What the devil to do, therefore, for my 1,000th blip. Because of the various health problems I have suffered over the years I have to take quite a lot of medicines, some 20 tablets a day. While sorting out my medicines this morning I looked at them and realised that despite their function some of the tablets are quite pretty colours and the thought crossed my mine of using these to make the number 1,000 for today’s blip; so here it is.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of those who regularly visit and comment on my blips, for their continued support, despite the poor quality/content of some of my pictures. I would also like to thank Blip Central for the service they provide.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.