Cheeky Look

A bold and cheeky look I feel.

This menace of a horse in the field adjoining our garden likes to lean over and eat ...anything!! Plants, weeds, jumpers, hats, human flesh - it's not fussy. Double fenced in now, it valiantly tries to infiltrate and destroy our lawn, and, being exceptionally good at that, when he sees me coming he knows what the consequences are. These have been known to include a cold dousing with the hosepipe on occasion so as you can see he is eyeing me up warily! Yes, he does need to be very afraid but as you can see he is not!

Waiting in ALL day for the UPS van to arrive with my mended 100mm lens hopefully onboard, I had no option but to go for a home blip. Sod's law if I slipped quickly to the supermarket it would arrive. We do need food for tonight's supper tho'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.