Yellows and greens.........

........ of Autumn!
Thank you all so much for your lovely messages and wonderful compliments about my journal for my 600th blip yesterday..I feel on cloud 9
A very busy day today, but we managed to achieve an awful lot, and at last our prep room is beginning to 'feel' normal again,
It has been a day of lovely autumn sunshine and horrible dull mizzle, so I just took a quick trip to the local park after work to take some pics of the leaves.
Of all the shots I took, I think I like this one the best, as the colour pallet is limited to just greens and yellows, with the leaf in the front showing a mixture of the two.
I am hoping to go to the local woods tomorrow, weather permitting to look for more fungi....so once again, watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.