❤Home

Took a walk around the 'hood yesterday as I did not dance and I needed to move! So many interesting things to photograph right within reach. I played with processing in-camera, using the art filters on my OM-D em-10. This photo used the "key lime" filter. Pretty sweet, if you ask me. I liked the texture and when I looked at my photo I knew just how much I think of this as HOME now. It also saved me from spending too much time fooling around with post photo processing ;)) I did have some macros I took without any processing that I liked a lot . . . I think I will save those for my website which yes, I am still working on. It is a huge job!! You will see when I am done -- soon. In fact, I am going to go check the old website right now & see what is left to do before transferring the domain - www.creativelenna.com. If I have the most important things at least copied, I could go ahead and transfer - then still keep working on adding things. It might be time now!

Stay well and think positive. Love seeing what you are up to. The kitten is active and precious, a good companion!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.