Colors

was what attracted me here. All these tones of beige and ocker... with the highlights of the white in it.
Sun came out after much rain in the early morning and night. A short walk to the North Jetty gave me the chance for this shot. The big stones that build the Jetty have great colors in the right light.

Thank you for your so kind feedback, stars and hearts for the little cat.
The house shows some holes in the walls and the outside siding, but the cause for the water in the rooms was found, probably a frost damaged water faucet (which surprises me that it did not show the results of the leaking earlier) but I saw the crack in the fitting when it got replaced yesterday. The response of the builders was impressive, much nicer than what I would have expected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.