Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

#AllForOnesie - The #SleepOut

Many members of my amazing team, along with colleagues from other organisations we work with, are taking part in The Rock Trust #SleepOut tonight.

They - and many others - are spending this November night sleeping on the street to raise awareness and vital funds to tackle youth homelessness.

I'm so proud of all of them for all the hard work and commitment they have put into taking part in something so important.

I must confess this is not my picture - but it's a great one of two of my team posing for the newspaper photographers, so felt appropriate! Hope you don't mind me using it Rock Trust :)

It would be really amazing if anyone would like to add to the fundraising pot - you can find the #AllForOnesie JustGiving page here. - thank you kind Blippers!

Feeling sorry that I can only be with them in spirit as I'm down in London tonight, but more about that tomorrow. Tonight the spotlight is theirs x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.