RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

El Murmullo Worker

I was back at our restaurant client doing some menu updates, which necessitates updating their website as well. Part of that updating is adding new photos of the staff, which I, of course, volunteer to take. I photographed their cook, waiter, and kitchen helper (shown here) today so I have current photos to add when the time comes. Of the three, I chose this one to publish because I'm not sure the owner will want to put him on the website (he is not exactly an integral member of the cooking/serving team) so this might be his only chance at fame and fortune. New menu design was well received, so now a couple of tweaks and it is off to the printer just in time for the tourist season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.