occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

500

I was wondering what I was going to do all day. I had decided earlier on something with the number 500.. but the idea didn't pan out.
So then I thought a Meet Occhi Verdi might be nice... but then I remembered that I hate self-portraits. So I took one of my sister enjoying a delicious glass of red wine instead.
And I'm calling it a night since we're getting up at 5am tomorrow (5 hours from now) to go to Cancun. Rough life, I know. (wink.)

Backblippies:
Roe, roe, roe your boat
Another set of occhi verdi

In other exciting news, one of my best friends in Portland proposed to his girlfriend via an episode of Arrested Development (the most genius series in the world secondo me) - check it out on glamour's wedding website. That Joshie, he's a clever bloke. Love you man!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.